Date Venue Venue confirmed Performers By
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Southern Cross University n/a LSO LSO
Sunday, 22 March 2020 Southern Cross University n/a LSO LSO
Sunday, 29 March 2020 Byron Community Centre confirmed BMS Launch, Piers Lane BMS
Sunday, 3 May 2020 Mullumbimby Civic Centre confirmed GCCO and Orava BMS / GCCO
Sunday, 17 May 2020 Southport n/a GCCO GCCO
Sunday, 7 June 2020 Byron Community Centre confirmed Umberto Clerici, Daniel de Borah BMS
Saturday, 27 June 2020 Lennox Head n/a LSO LSO
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Lennox Head n/a LSO LSO
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Byron Community Centre tbc Sara Macliver, NR, Hamsa and Eleanor Streatfeild BMS
13-16 August Bangalow Music Festival n/a
Sunday 23 August 2020 Byron Community Centre confirmed Rising Stars Concert BMS
Sunday, 13 September 2020 St Mary's Ballina yes Karin Schaupp, Chrystian Dozze BMS
Saturday, 28 November 2020 Southern Cross University n/a LSO LSO
Sunday, 29 November 2020 Southern Cross University n/a LSO LSO
Sunday, 6 December 2020 Lismore City Hall Brahms Requiem BMS